bands
music

shows

lessons
harp notes
harp links
contact

Upcoming Shows

Sunday, Aug 27, 1-5 pm

BluesReel at Country en Ville, Parc Girouard, NDG


Friday, Sep 1, 6-8 pm

BluesReel at CRAPO (Centre régional d’animation du patrimoine oral)
187 rue Sainte-Louise, Saint-Jean-de-Matha Québec J0K 2S0

Sat, Sep 2, 10:30 pm

Mojo Vipers at Grumpy’s Bar, 1242 rue Bishop

Friday, Sep 8, 6-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Friday, Sep 22, 7 pm

Mojo Vipers at The Yellow Door, 3625 Aylmer


Thurs, Oct 5, 12:30 pm

The New Folk Harmonica: A Musical Lecture
Performed and presented by John Kerkhoven at the Atwater Library,
1200 Atwater Avenue, Westmount, QC

Friday, Oct 13, 6-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Friday, October 20, 7 pm

Mojo Vipers at Gigzz Café, 55 Rue Lambton Ormstown, QC J0S 1K0


Friday, Nov 10, 6-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Wed, Nov 22, 10 pm

Mojo Vipers at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Wed, Nov 23, 10 pm

BluesReel and Roots of Rhythm Collective at Club Balattou,
4374 boul. St-Laurent


Friday, Dec 8, 6-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM